“The Greatest Story Ever Told”

I had a very story-themed day earlier this week that reaffirmed for me that the best stories that any of us can tell are the ones we believe in, are connected to, and share with pleasure.

My latest blog that I wrote for Sociallogical encourages people to tell the greatest story ever told…their own!

The Greatest Story Ever Told

At a workshop focused on entrepreneurship in a new economy, the agenda followed Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs and I presented during the Love and belonging part. As an entrepreneur entrusted to tell the stories of others for a living, love is foundational to how I approach my craft and run my business and I had a great time leading this workshop…

PLEASE READ THE REST OF THIS POST AT THE SOCIALLOGICAL BLOG. 

This entry was posted in Greg Hemmings Blog, HHP Company Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment