Storytelling Blog With Sociallogical

Hey loyal readers!

Our friends over at Sociallogical have invited me to be a regular contributor of bloginess. I plan on sharing some of my insights as a professional storyteller. Yes, I have finally came to the realization that I am in fact a professional storyteller. Why you ask? Well my profession is to tell stories, so logical tells me… ok, sorry back to focus!

Please check my first Sociallogical Storytelling For Business blog.

Storytelling For Business – Your Most Powerful Marketing Asset

Want to know more about Sociallogical?

Check out this earlier blog I wrote about the animation we produced for them.

Check out the film while you are at it, its fun!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Greg Hemmings Blog, Hemmings House News, HHP Company Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment